• Excellence in Education • An integrated development of student’s personality • Propagation and inculcation of values enshrined in the constitution of india

Sr. College

Sr. No.Name of the staff memberDesignationE-mail address
Next
1 Dr. Kulkarni Sharad SonajipantPrincipalsskulkarni1@gmail.com
2Shri. Gaikwad Yadav RamchandraAssociate Professoryadavrao.gaikwad@rediffmail.com
3Dr. Shinde Mahendrakumar SahebraoAssociate Professordr.mahendra.shinde@gmail.com
4Dr. Panpatte Uttam ShankarraoAssociate Professordruspanpatte@rediffmail.com
5Dr. Rathod Uttam ChajuAssistant Professordruttamrathod@rediffmail.com
6Dr. Panchal Vasant HaribhauAssistant Professorpanchalvh@rediffmail.com
7Shri. Tengse Vinayak RustumraoAssociate Professortengsev@rediffmail.com
8Dr. Khadap Rajesaheb MartandraoAssistant Professorkhadapr@rediffmail.com
9Dr. Dandwate Santosh SarvotamraoAssistant Professorsdandwate@gmail.com
10Dr.Katkar Mohan RamraoLibrarianmohanrkatkar@gmail.com
11Dr.Zodge Rajaram AnkushraoAssistant Professorrajzodge@yahoo.co.in